4.9
Rated 4.9 stars
Based on 9 reviews
9 reviews
  • L
    Lizzie
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Body Shape Inverted Triangle
    Height 5' 2"
    Weight 100 - 150 lbs.
    Dress Size 8
    Bra Band Size 34
    Bra Cup Size G
    Size Ordered M
    Length Ordered Short
    Rated 5 stars
    1 month ago
    BUY THIS SUIT

    This suit is amazing. As a petite full bust person I have never found a suit that fit, was supportive, and I felt good in. This suit does all three. I’m 5’2” 145 and 34G I got the short M F/G. If you are hesitant because of the price, go for it my queen. You won’t regret it!

    T Profile picture for TA3SWIM
    TA3SWIM
    4 weeks ago

    Hi Lizzie! Thank you for the review! I am so glad you feel supported in this suit X

  • AO
    Angela O.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Body Shape Pear
    Height 5' 7"
    Weight 151 - 200 lbs.
    Dress Size 14
    Bra Band Size 38
    Bra Cup Size D
    Size Ordered XL
    Length Ordered Regular / Long
    Rated 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Best Ever

    I love this suit. The lifty can't be beat. This is my 4th TE3 swimsuit and I will never go back to anything else. Thank you TA3 for what you have done my my and hundreds of women. It is truly amazing.

    T Profile picture for TA3SWIM
    TA3SWIM
    1 month ago

    Angela, thank you for your kind words!! This is why TA3 was created--to help women feel supported. Thank you for being a long time TA3 Customer!! XO

  • LW
    Lauren W.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Body Shape Pear
    Height 5' 6"
    Weight 151 - 200 lbs.
    Dress Size 10
    Bra Band Size 36
    Bra Cup Size C
    Size Ordered L
    Length Ordered Regular / Long
    Rated 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Extra effort= extra good looking

    Getting into this thing is a serious undertaking - it's sturdy, extremely tight material, with reinforced seams AND lacing - so I would be terrified to have to take it off to pee and try to put it back on, but it absolutely is just as flattering as the photos show. Butt looks great too!!

    T Profile picture for TA3SWIM
    TA3SWIM
    1 month ago

    Hi Lauren-- Thank you for the review! We always recommend loosening the lacing in the back as well as the straps up top prior to putting on the suit. This will help you get on with ease!

  • JP Profile picture for Julia P.google logo
    Julia P.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Body Shape Rectangle
    Height 5' 6"
    Weight 100 - 150 lbs.
    Dress Size 4
    Bra Band Size 34
    Bra Cup Size D
    Size Ordered S
    Length Ordered Regular / Long
    Rated 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Amazing suit. Amazing customer service.

    I have a more athletic, rectangular build and for the first time in my life it looks like I have a waist! This suit launched on December 7th and I left for Mexico on December 8th, and Elyse with the customer service team got it to me in less than 24 hours! This suit is worth every penny

  • M
    Morgan
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Body Shape Rectangle
    Height 5' 5"
    Weight 100 - 150 lbs.
    Dress Size 8
    Bra Band Size 34
    Bra Cup Size D
    Size Ordered M
    Length Ordered Regular / Long
    Rated 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    Throwing away all my other swimsuits

    Excuse me while I run to my closet to throw away all my swimsuits that don’t make me feel like a complete bombshell. As a size 8 lady who has struggled with a boxy shape, I have never ever felt so confident and beautiful in a swimsuit. The price tag is up there but it’s worth every penny. I will be buying more from TA3 in the near future. In addition, I needed a larger cup size than I anticipated. Customer service was lovely and exchanging for a larger size was convenient and easy.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

You May Also Like

4.9
Rated 4.9 stars
14 Reviews
$178
black
Black Black Squarey - Black Squarey - Black Squarey - Black Squarey - Black Squarey - Black Squarey - Black Squarey - Black Squarey - Black
pink
Pink Pink
army
Army Army Squarey - Army Squarey - Army Squarey - Army
5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
4 Reviews
$178
black
Black Black Hi Cut Squarey - Black Hi Cut Squarey - Black Hi Cut Squarey - Black Hi Cut Squarey - Black
pink
Pink Pink Hi Cut Squarey - Pink
army
Army Army Hi Cut Squarey - Army